Success! Welcome to the Club
Caleb Promise Header Pic Only 2.png


TEMPEST BLEU with Friends Ad.png

Women's Fiction, Exciting Drama

Book Zero Ads 3x2.png

Self-Help, Encouraging, Educational

Podcast Header Page 6.png
     Let me personally welcome you to the Book Readers Club. Now that you are a member you will be the first to see new releases and the first to get specials and to sign up for sweepstakes and book contests. In a few moments you will receive an email. 
At the end of each book, there is a sneak peek of the next book. Although they are stand-alone books, they are sequential so reading them in order will only deepen your reading experience. 
"I didn't know I could read that long, balanced on the edge of my seat. Couldn't put it down." Dennis of Florida
Thank you for joining the book club. Below are series books that you may like to start and an invitation.
I hope you enjoy the books and Podcast and would be delighted for you to connect with us on Facebook @kabryantauthor, @kabryantbookpub and on Instagram "authorkabryant". 
                                                                      All the best,
                                                                      K. A. Bryant
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
              Official Website of Author K. A. Bryant
MOTES Cover with Best Seller.jpg


Support on Patreon

Join Facebook Group

Twitter @kabryantauthor

Instagram @authorkabryant

Current Contest


Join K-Today

Support on Patreon

"Keep Life Fresh